ABOUT FAHLKE

Fahlke Control Systems is world’s leading manufacturer of high-quality automation products for valves. Our actuators and controls produced in Germany are used by national and international energy providers in the gas and oil industry as well as in power plant engineering, the chemical and petrochemical industry and for water treatment applications. And this for good reason: We offer an innovative, efficient solution for every need, no matter how specific. Fast and efficient. At a high quality. Safe all-around.

 

Please see for yourself. We are here to assist you in all your needs with great expertise, high flexibility and dedicated commitment. Short decision-making processes and a high personal commitment are distinguishing marks of our family company. This is to your advantage. Every day.

 

Fahlke Control Systems is the specialist among the manufacturers of actuators. The products distinguish themselves by their high quality, economy and short delivery times. Whether it is a simple open-close process, regulating or complete safety shutdown systems (SSV) based on the latest DVGW (German Technical and Scientific Association for Gas and Water) guidelines. Fahlke produces actuators operated by pneumatic, gas, gas-over-oil or hydraulic controls, all essentially assembled using the in-house, leak-proof Module Control Engineering (MCE) technology. Fahlke Control Systems offers the leading technical electrohydraulic actuator units whose variable torque and extremely compact construction point the way to automation. Right up to special solutions for underwater applications or -60°C low temperature actuator units for permafrost regions.

 

Fahlke Control Systems has the right automation program for the automation applications of the world’s energy providers.

Über Fahlke

Fahlke Control Systems ist der weltweit führende Hersteller von hochwertigen Automatisierungs-Produkten für Armaturen. Unsere in Deutschland produzierten Stellantriebe und Steuerungen werden seit Jahrzenten von nationalen und internationalen Energieversorgern der Gas- und Ölindustrie ebenso wie im Kraftwerksbau, der Chemie sowie Petrochemie und Wasserwirtschaft eingesetzt. Das aus gutem Grund: Wir bieten für jeden noch so spezifischen Bedarf eine innovative, leistungsfähige Lösung. Schnell und effizient. In hoher Qualität. Rundum sicher.

 

Überzeugen Sie sich gern selbst. Wir stehen Ihnen bei allen Anforderungen mit großem Fachwissen, hoher Flexibilität und engagiertem Einsatz zur Seite. Als Familienunternehmen zeichnen uns überdies kurze Entscheidungswege und ein hohes persönliches Engagement aus. Auch das rechnet sich für Sie. Jeden Tag.

 

Fahlke Control Systems ist der Spezialist unter den Stellantriebsherstellern. Die Produkte zeichnen sich durch hohe Qualität, Preiswürdigkeit und kurze Lieferzeiten aus. Ob einfacher Auf-Zu Prozess, Regelungen oder komplette Sicherheitsschnellschlusssysteme (SSV) nach den neuesten DVGW Richtlinien. Fahlke produziert Stellantriebe betätigt durch Pneumatik-, Gas-, Gas über Öl- oder Hydraulik Steuerungen im Wesentlichen aufgebaut in der eigenen leckagefreien (MCE) Modul-Steuerungstechnik. Fahlke Control Systems bietet die technisch führende Elektrohydraulikantriebseinheiten, die durch ihr variables Drehmoment und kompakteste Bauweise den Weg in der Automatisierung weisen. Bis hin zu Sonderlösungen für den Unterwassereinsatz oder -60° C Tieftemperatur Stellantriebseinheiten für Permafrostgebiete.

 

Fahlke Control Systems hat für die Automatisierungsanwendung der weltweiten Energieversorger das passende Automatisierungsprogramm.